2013-2014 Board of Trustees Meeting Dates
Wednesday, August 21, 2013  6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 18, 2013  7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2013  7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 15, 2014  7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 19, 2014  7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 16, 2014  7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 21, 2014  6:00 p.m.


2013 - 2014 Roncalli High School Board of Trustees
 
Mr. Steve Bacalzo
Mr. Patrick Brandel
Ms. Angela Frozena
 Mrs. Pam Herzog
Mrs. Linda Jelinek
Brother Michael Kadow
Mr. Bill Kiel, Jr.
Mr. Ron Klestinski - Board Chairperson
Mr. Ray Mack
Sister Michaela Melko
Mr. Tim Olson - Ex-Officio
Father Dave Pleier
Mr. Don Shimon
Mr.Rodney Zahn
Mr. John Stelzer - Ex-Officio


2013 - 2014 Standing Committee Chairpersons
Development Committee - Mr. Bill Kiel Jr.
Finance / Building and Grounds Committee - Mr. Steve Bacalzo
Mission / Vision Committee - Br. Michael Kadow
Personnel Committee - Ms. Angela Frozena


2013-2014 Mission/Ministry Committee Meeting Dates
Wednesday, September 18, 2013  5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2013  5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 15, 2014  5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 19, 2014  5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 16, 2014  5:30 p.m.


2013-2014 Development Committee
Tuesday, September 3, 2013  5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 5, 2013  5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 7, 2014  5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 4, 2014  5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014  5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 6, 2014  5:30 p.m.


2013-2014 Education Committee
Wednesday, September 11, 2013  6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2013  6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014  6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2014  6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014  6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7, 2014  6:00 p.m.


2013-2014 Finance/Building & Grounds Committee
Monday, August 19, 2013  4:00 p.m.
Monday, September 16, 2013  4:00 p.m.
Monday, November 11, 2013  4:00 p.m. (Changed from November 18th)
Monday, January 13, 2014  4:00 p.m.
Monday, February 17, 2014  4:00 p.m.
Monday, April 14, 2014  4:00 p.m.
Monday, May 19, 2014  4:00 p.m.