Personnel Directory

Special Note:  If you need to email a faculty or staff member and their email address is not listed below, or if you are having problems,
please send your email to roncalli@roncallijets.net and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

A  |  B  |  C  |  D   |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  | M  | N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z  

Name Title email Extension
Anhalt, Carolyn Main Office Secretary, Driver Education Coordinator canhalt@roncallijets.net 100
Baranczyk, Ray German 1, 2, 3 and 4
English Essay 10, English 12
Varsity Football Coach
Boys Track Coach, weightlifting
rbaranczyk@roncallijets.net 272
Beine, Pat Computer Architecture
Computer Languages
Multimedia Techniques
Technology Coordinator
pbeine@roncallijets.net 146
Berkhout, Andy Introduction to Business, World Cultures,
Introduction to Soc, World History, International Studies
Photo Club, Yearbook Advisor
aberkhout@roncallijets.net 261
Berres, Dan Concert Choir, Mixed Choir
dberres@roncallijets.net 101
Birr, Frank Religion 11, Service & Spirituality
Oratorio Choir, Community Minister
fbirr@roncallijets.net 142
Brewer, Warren Chemistry, Physics, AP Chemistry wbrewer@roncallijets.net 276
Cotter, Kathy Biology, Human Biology kcotter@roncallijets.net 275
Garceau, Joe Algebra Essentials, Algebra I
Technology Survey, Software Applications
jgarceau@roncallijets.net 258
Glinski, Bethany Nutrition & Fitness
Athletic Trainer
bglinski@hfmhealth.org 107
Green, Melissa English 9, English Essentials, English 12, AP English mgreen@roncallijets.net 120
Hendricks, Paul

Government, AP US History, Economics

phendricks@roncallijets.net 280
Holzinger, Denise Development Office dholzinger@roncallijets.net 114
Hoyt, Jan Auction Coordinator jhoyt@roncallijets.net 150
Jahnke, Greg English 10, Phy Ed 10
Football Coaching Staff
gjahnke@roncallijets.net 111
Kinate, Sister Jane Physics, Foundations of Science sjkinate@roncallijets.net 277
Kraemer, Bill Building Supervisor bkraemer@roncallijets.net 135
Kraemer, Cyndi Development Office ckraemer@roncallijets.net 145
Leist, Paulette Athletic Secretary, Bookstore Manager
Insights Newsletter, Registrar
pleist@roncallijets.net 127
Mack, Tony World History, Psychology, Social Studies, Physical Education 9, Tech Survey, 20th Century, Lights & Sound Technology Coordinator tmack@roncallijets.net 279
Martin-Voysey, Vida Attendance Secretary, Color Guard vmartin-voysey@roncallijets.net 141
Miske, Patricia Algebra 1, Pre-Calculus, Trigonometry,
Honors Pre-Calculus, Honors Advanced Algebra & Trigonometry
pmiske@roncallijets.net 282
Mueller, Dave Athletic Director dmueller@roncallijets.net 148
Nett, Wendy Bookkeeper wnett@roncallijets.net 153
Nickels, Joan Guidance Counselor, Career Internships jnickels@roncallijets.net 131
Niquette, Dan Environmental Science, Biology dniquette@roncallijets.net 268
Olson, Tim Principal, Senior Religion, Drama Director
Music Ministry, Student Work Program
tolson@roncallijets.net 122
Piaskowski, Colleen Learning Needs, Study Skills, Fine Arts Center Coordinator cpiaskowski@roncallijets.net 154
Pritzl, Shannon Spanish 1 and 2, International Students spritzl@roncallijets.net 273
Rohrer, Sue Librarian, University Reading, Curriculum Coordinator srohrer@roncallijets.net 136
Schrimpf, Sherry Public Relations, Website Design sschrimpf@roncallijets.net 108
Schrimpf, Sherry Development Office sschrimpf@roncallijets.net 147
Schweigl, Paul Religion 9, Religion 11, Apologetics pschweigl@roncallijets.net 252
Seizert, Beth Spanish 3, 4 and 5, International Club Advisor, National Honor Society, Chess Club Advisor bseizert@roncallijets.net 274
Sevcik, Sue Foods I and II, CSI (Consumer Sciences Investigation)
Child Development and Parenting, Nutrition & Fitness,
Interior Design, Sewing 102/102, Senior FACE
ssevcik@roncallijets.net 257
Stelzer, John President jstelzer@roncallijets.net 126
Stepanek, Colleen Campus Minister, Lasallian Youth Coordinator cstepanek@roncallijets.net 109
Strawn, Barbara Business Manager bstrawn@roncallijets.net 139
Teshima, Mary Ann Religion 9, Religion 10 mteshima@roncallijets.net 278
Tomaszewski, Nancy AP Calculus, Calculus, Advanced Algebra & Trigonometry
Algebra 2,
Math Club Advisor, Scheduling Coordinator
ntomaszewski@roncallijets.net 283
Van Sickle, Corey Music Composition, Beginning Band, Band cvansickle@roncallijets.net 123
Waak, Steve English 11, Public Speaking
Student Government Advisor
swaak@roncallijets.net 254
Wagner, Ann Informal Geometry, Geometry,
Honors Geometry, Algebra 1, Study Skills
awagner@roncallijets.net 281
Woodcock, Tim Fundamentals of 2D Art, Fundamentals of 3D Art
Ceramics and Sculpture, Honors Art, Drawing, Painting
Architectural Drawing, Art Outreach, Film & Theater
Props and Set Design, Art Club
twoodcock@roncallijets.net 112